THE HONG KONG POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITYSPEED
All Academic Staff

Discipline of Accounting and Finance

 

Deputy Director 副院長

 
 

NG, Artie
吳偉昌

BSc (Calif.State.); MSc (Calif.State.); MBA (Tor.); MEng (Wat.);
PhD (Glas.); FCMA (U.K.); FCPA (H.K.); CPA (U.S.A.); CMA (Can);
SrMIIE (U.S.A.)
 
Email : spartie@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 
 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 
 

KO, Hin-cheung Annie
高衍璋

BA [York (Can.)]; PgCertEd (H.K.); PgD, MSc, PhD (H.K. Baptist U.)  
Email : spanniek@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

XU, Ming Mindy
許銘

BBA Fin. (Fudan); PhD (H.K.U.S.T.)  
Email : mingxu@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

YU, Wing-tong Bosco
余永棠

BBA (C.U.H.K.); MSc (Stir.); PhD (Soton.)  
Email : wtongyu@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
   
 

Lecturer 講師

 

LEE, Chong-ting
李壯廷

MBA; FCPA; FCCA; FCIS; Barrister-at-law (H.K.); Barrister-at-law (U.K.)  
Email : spctlee@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

SHUM, Ki-yin Newton
岑其彥

BBA, MAcc (C.U.H.K.); FCPA; FTIHK; CTA(HK)    
Email : ccnewton@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

WONG, Suet-fan Josephine
黃雪芬

BSocSc, MEcon (H.K.); PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]FCCA; CPA (Practising)  
Email : sfwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

Discipline of Applied Sciences and Technology

 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 

Leung Chun-wah
梁振華

BSc (CNAA); MSc (Cran.I.T.); PhD (CNAA); FHKIE; FIMarEST; FlMechE
Email : cwahleung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

TANG, Lai-yee Sandy
鄧麗儀

MUrbDes (H.K.); MA (C.U.H.K.); PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]; PDip (H.K.Poly.); MHKIS; MRICS
Email : lyeetang@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Ka-lok Adam
黃嘉樂

BSc (H.K.); MSc (C.U.H.K.); MSc, DBA (H-W); CNE; MCSE
Email : spklwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

YU, Chi-wai
余志偉

MSc (Manc.); PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]; CEng
Email : cwaiyu@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

 

Principal Lecturer 首席講師

 

SO, Chi-ho Joseph
蘇志豪

BEng (H.K.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; PhD (C.U.H.K.); CEng; MIET; MIEEE
Email : joseph.so@cpce-polyu.edu.hk
 

 

Lecturer 講師

 

KAHANGAMAGE, Udaya

BSc (Moratuwa); PhD (Brist.); CEng; MlMechE
Email : upkahan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

KONG, Chin-wang Stephen
江展宏

BSc, MPhil [PolyU(H.K.)]
Email : cwankong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAM, Wai-ming Edmond
林偉明

BSc, PhD[PolyU(H.K.)]; MAIB; MAPM
Email : wmedlam@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAU, Chi-Hong Milton
柳志康

PhD (S.Aust.); MSocSc (City H.K.); MBuddhStud (H.K.); MA (Lingnan U.); MA, MAcc (C.U.H.K.); LLM (Renmin); LLM(CCL) (City H.K.); MBA (Deakin); MSc (H.K.U.S.T.); BBus(Monash); BSc (H.K.Poly.); BSc (Lond.); PgCert(City Poly H.K.); GDip (NE); Occupational Skill Assessor (P.R.C.); Registered Real Estate Appraiser (P.R.C.); RPS (GP); CPA (Aust.); CPP; CPA; MHKIS; MPIA; MRICS
Email : chonglau@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEUNG, Wai-fung Joseph
梁偉峰

DBA (Newcastle), MBA (Leicester), MEd (Wollongong), MMgt (Macquarie), PgDipArb [H.K.(S.P.A.C.E.)], FCIM, FBCS, FHKIoD, FHKCS, FSCS, MACS, MHKMA, MIAP, MIMIS, MCIArb, AHKIArb, Certified Behavioural Consultant, HKMAAL Accredited Mediator (General), HKMC Accredited Mediator, National Mediator, MHJMC Accredited Mediation Assessor
Email : spjleung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LIU, Tin-shing Marcus
廖添誠

BA [Texas(Austin)]; MA, PhD (UCLA)
Email : tsliu@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LO, Man-fung
魯文鋒

BBA (H.K.U.S.T); MSc [PolyU (H.K.)]; MA (City H.K.); DBA (Newcastle); PgDipEd (H.K.); MACS Snr CP; FBCS CITP; FCIPS, I.S.P.; ITCP; PStat®; AStat; CStat; CertStat; CSci; CMgr; C.Mgr.; CMathTeach; CSciTeach; CMALT; FIML; FCollT; FRSPH, MAustMS
Email : mfklo@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Kar-wai Kelwin
黃嘉偉

BEng (McM.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; PhD (H.K.)
Email : kw01wong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Yiu-shing Edmond
黃耀誠

HD, Asso (H.K.Poly.); MSc (Vic.U of Manc.)
Email : ysewong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WU, Yang Andrew
武陽

BSc (NCEPU); MSc, PhD [PolyU(H.K.)], MHKSI, MIET, MIEEE
Email : yangwu@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

YU, Tao-wang
余道弘

BSc (Melb); PgCertEd (H.K.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; PgD (Lingnan); MStat (H.K.);  EdD (Durh.)
Email : twangyu@speed-polyu.edu.hk

Discipline of Business & General Management

 

Professor 教授

 

CHIU, Chi-kwan Warren
趙之琨

BSocSc (C.U.H.K.); PhD [S.U.N.Y (Albany)]          
Emailckchiu@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 

HO, Hau-ching Florence
何巧清

BA (H.K.); Med (S.Fraser); EdD (George Washington); FIHRM;
State-certified Master Enterprise Trainer
Email : spfho@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

KAN, Hing-ki Mike
簡慶基

BSc (North Texas); MSc (North Texas); MSc (H-W); DBA (H-W); ACIS; ACS
Email : spmike@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

NG, Mei-lan Peggy
吳美蘭

BASc (Br.Col.); MBus (Curtin); PgCertEd [PolyU(H.K.)]; MSc, DBA (H-W); AFHEA
Email : sppeggy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Mei-chi Macy
王美芝

BCom, BCom (Hons), MMgt (Monash), DBA (Newcastle)
Email : spmacy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

YUEN, Sheung-man Simon
袁尚文

BSc [PolyU (H.K.) ]; PhD (H.K. Baptist U.); FSTLA; CMILT; PMHKLA;  MIPSHK
Email : spsmyuen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Lecturer 講師

 

CHAN, Hing-lun Joseph
陳慶麟

BSc, MSc, PhD [PolyU(H.K.)], MHKIS, MRICS, MHKIPM
Email : hljchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHAN, Yee-man Theresa
陳綺敏

BSc, PhD [PolyU (H.K.)]
Email : ymchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

FENG, Qi Eileen
馮琪

BA (Heilongjiang); MPhil (H.K. Baptist U.); MBA [York (Can.)];
PgD [Seneca (Can.)]; MHKIM
Email : speileen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEONG, Weng-onn Kevin
梁永安

LLB (Lond.), LLM (Lond.)
Email : spkevin@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

KWOK, Man-lung Jonathan
郭文龍

BBA, MPhil, PhD (City H.K.)
Email : spjonk@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Yuk-sun Anthony
黃煜生

MBA (Glas.); MSc (Sur); MSc (Lond.); DSocSc (Leic.); MHKIHRM (H.K.)
Email : ysanwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk

Discipline of Hospitality and Tourism Management

 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 
 

CHOW, So-ming Billie
周素名

BSc (Sur.); MMgt (Macq.); CHE
Email : spbillie@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

TAVITIYAMAN, Pimtong

BA (Thammasat); MSc, PhD (Oklahoma State)  
Email : spimtong@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

XU, Bill
徐景

BEcon (BISU); MSc, PhD [PolyU (H.K.)]; CHE; 普通話水平測試(一級乙等); TEM8  
Email : spbill@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Lecturer 講師

 
 

CHAN, Ah-heung Elaine
陳亞香

BA, MPhil [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE
Email : spelaine@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

CHUNG, Kam-ho Manson
鍾錦河

BA, MSc, DBA [PolyU (H.K.)]; CHE; CHA; FIH; AIMM; FRSPH
Email : khchung@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

TSUI, Chun-man Bruce
徐俊文

BBA (City H.K.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; D.HTM [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE
Email : cmtsui@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

ZHANG, Xinyan Alina
章新燕

BEng, MSc (Huazhong U.S.T.); PhD (H.K.)
Email : spalina@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

Discipline of Marketing

 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 
 

LAM, Regan
林立堅

BCom (W. Syd.); MMgt, PhD (Macq.); MCIM; MHKIM
Email : spregan@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

LAM, Yuk-chau Aris
林玉秋

BSocSc (H.K.); MEd, PgCert (Open H.K.); MSc, PhD (H-W)
Email : sparis@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

LEE, Suet-mui Daisy
李雪梅

BEng (C.U.H.K.); MBA (Dubuque); DBA (Newcastle)  
Email : smdlee@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WAN, Kar-ho Calvin
溫家豪

BSc, MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; MPA (H.K.); PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]; MCIM
Email : spcalvin@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

WONG, Wai-sum Phoebe
黃慧心

MA (U. of Helsinki); MSc (National U. Ireland); PhD (Lanc.)  
Email : spphoebe@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Lecturer 講師

 
 

CHENG, Wah-on Calvin
鄭華安

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MEcon (H.K.); DBA (Newcastle); ACIM; MHKIM
Email : spccheng@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

LAU, Mei-mei May
劉薇薇

BA; PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]
Email : spmay@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

MAK, Kwan-yiu Connie
麥君瑤

BBA (H.K.); MSc, MLitt (Oxf.)
Email : spconnie@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

WUT, Tai-ming Edmund
屈大明

BSc, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); MBA (City H.K.); MEd (Open H.K.);
MSc (H.K; Sheff. Hallam); PhD (S. Aust.); SrMIIE (U.S.A.); MCIM; Chartered Marketer
Email : spewut@speed-polyu.edu.hk  

Discipline of Social Sciences

 

Principal Lecturer 首席講師

 

CHAN, Wo-shun Alex
陳和順

BSocSc (H.K.); MA (Mic.State); PhD (Wisconsin-Madison)
Email : ccalchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHEUNG, Kai-chee
張啟枝

BSSc, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); MSocSc (H.K.), PhD (Griff.)
Email :spkc@speed-polyu.edu.hk

 

CHEUNG, Kwan-hin
張群顯

BA, MA (C.U.H.K.); PhD (UCL)
Email : khcheun@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 

CHEN, Zili
陳自力

BA (Guizhou); MA (Northwestern PolyU); PhD (City H.K.); TCQ; CHET; CTHE; TEM8
Emailspczili@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

FONG, Yuk-fai Ben
方玉輝

MBBS(Syd.); MPH(Syd.); DOM(C.U.H.K.); DFM(C.U.H.K.); FHKCCM; FHKAM(Community Medicine); Specialist in Community Medicine
Emailyffong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAM, Tao-chiu
林道超

BSSc, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); PhD (ANU)
Emailtchiulam@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAW, Tin-sing Vincent
羅天昇

BSc (HKU); MBA (City H.K.); DBA [PolyU (H.K.)]; PMgr (HKMA)
Emailspvinlaw@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEE, W. Stephanie
李穎

BSc, BA (W. Aust.); MPhil, PhD (H.K.)
Email : splee@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

PENG, Kang-lin Ken
彭康麟

BEng (TKU); MBA (NCHU); PhD (Mgnt, NTPU)
Email : kenpeng@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Lecturer 講師

 

BHAVNANI, Geeta
高姬蒂

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MEd (ELS) (H.K.); PgCertEd (H.K.)
Email : spgeeta@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHAN, Kai-ching Patrick
陳啟晶

Dip, HD, MA [PolyU(H.K.)]
Email : kcpchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHAN, Yui-choi Thomas
陳銳才

BSW [PolyU(H.K.)]; MA, PhD (C.U.H.K.); RSW
Email : ycthchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHEUNG, Christopher Wicky
張士宗

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MFA (RMIT); MA (Arts Lond.)
Email : wickyc@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHEUNG, Tsuen-yuen Simon
張晉元

BSc (Br.Col.); MSc (C.U.H.K.); EdD (Brist.); FACHSM; FHKCHSE
Email : stycheun@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

DENG, Chunrao Jessica
鄧春嬈

BA (SCNU); MEd (K.U.Leuven); PhD (H.K.)
Email : ccjdeng@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

DING, Hongdi
丁泓棣

PhD (H.K); 普通話水平測試(二級甲等)
Email : hding@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

FUNG, Sze-wan Samantha
馮詩韻

BA (Hawaii); MSc (Brunel); MPhil (H.K.); PhD (H.K.)
Email : sswanfung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

GUO, Songdan Nancy
郭頌丹

BA (BUAA); MA [PolyU(H.K.)]; PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]
Email : sdguo@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

HONG, Ying
洪英

BA, MA (STU); MPhil, PhD (H.K.U.S.T.); 普通話水平測試 (二級甲等)
Email : yinghong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAM, Shing-ho Jack
林星河

BS (Oregon); MFA (S.Calif.); MHKDA
Email : spjack@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEUNG, Man-tat Terence
梁文達

BSocSc (H.K. Baptist U.); MA (C.U.H.K.); PhD (H.K. Baptist U.)
Email : mtleung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LIE, Nga-sze Alicia
李雅詩

BA, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); PhD (H.K.)
Email : nslie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LIN, Shuyang Sylvia
林抒揚

BA (CSU); MA, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); PhD (City H.K.)
Emailsyllin@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

YEUNG, Wai-lung Matthew
楊威龍

BA, PhD (H.K.), CertTESOL (Trinity Coll. London)
Email : wlmyyeung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

YEUNG, Wing-yan
楊穎欣

BSocSc (H.K.); MSocSc, PhD (NU Singapore)
Email : wyyeung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

YIN, Ching-yuen Christopher
尹青雲

BFA (U-M); MDM (Illinois Tech); MBA (H.K.); DBA [PolyU(H.K.)]
Email : cyyin@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

ZHAO, Yongjun Jessie
趙勇君

BEcon (NWU); MA (LMU Munich); PhD (C.U.H.K.);
普通話水平測試 (一級乙等)
Email : spjessie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 
 

Assistant Lecturer 助理講師

 

YAO, Shuiying Jennifer
姚水英

BA (ZOU); MA (SISU); PhD (City H.K.);普通話水平測試(二級甲等);
高級對外漢語教學證書
Email : spyao@speed-polyu.edu.hk