THE HONG KONG POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITYSPEED
General Office
 

School Secretary 院務主任

   
 

NG, Wai-hung Doris
吳慧紅

BA (H.K.); MA (Macq.)  
Email : spdoris@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Assistant School Secretary 助理院務主任

   
 

CHEUNG, Yuk-yin Vienna
張玉燕

BA (H.K.)  
Email : spvienna@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Senior Programme Officer 高級課程主任

   
 

CHIU, Pui-ling Kay
趙佩玲

BBA (City H.K.); GCert, GDip [H.K.(S.P.A.C.E.) & Victoria University]  
Email : spkay@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

HO, Ngar-sze Catherine
何雅詩

Dip, BBA (Open H.K.)    
Email : spcatho@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
  TONG, Chan-shing Ricky
唐燦誠
BEng (H.K.)    
Email : cstong@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

WONG, Shuk-yee Joanne
黃淑儀

BA (H.K.); AdvDip [(I.A.M.) (U.K.)]  
Email : spjoan@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Programme Manager 課程經理

   
 

AU, Wun-yi Connie
區喚兒

BCom (Auck.)  
Email : wyiau@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Programme Officer 課程主任

   
 

AU, Miu-wa Liecel
區妙華

BBA (C.U.H.K.)  
Email : mwjcaau@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

CHAN, Choi-leng Choyce
陳翠玲

BA [PolyU (H.K.)]  
Email : clchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

CHAN, Ka-yin Candy
陳嘉賢

BA (Lingnan); MA (H.K. Baptist U.)  
Email : spcandy@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

CHENG, Mei Lan Milly
鄭美蘭

BSc [PolyU(H.K.)]  
Email : mlycheng@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

CHEUNG, Po-chu June
張寶珠

BA (H.K.)  
Email : pcjcheun@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

HO, On-on Elsa
何安安

BSc (Hull); PDip [PolyU(H.K.)]; ACIS; ACS  
Email : ooelsaho@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

HO, Wing-man Joanne
何詠敏

BAL (UNE); MA (City H.K.)  
Email : wmjho@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

HUI, Ming-tak Michael
許明德

BEng (C.U.H.K.); MSc (C.U.H.K.)  
Email : mthui@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

KWOK, Kin Travis
郭堅

BA (H.K.)  
Email : sptravis@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

KWOK, Man-ying May
郭文英

BA (H.K.Baptist U.); MA(C.U.H.K.); 普通話水平測試(二級乙等)  
Email : mykwok@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

LEUNG, Sin-chu Celia
梁善珠

BA (City H.K.)  
Email : scleung@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

NAM, Kin Chuen Dennis
藍健泉

BSc (H.K.U.S.T.)    
Email : kcnam@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

NG, Wai-man Irene
吳惠雯

BSc (C.U.H.K.)    
Email : wmanrng@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

SEE, Dzing Sharon
施菁

BBA (H.K.U.S.T.); MSc (Aston)  
Emaildgsee@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

TAI, Pui-kei Joey
戴貝琪

BSc (Br.Col.)  
Email : pktai@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

TAM, Wai-sze Phoebe
譚偉詩

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MA (City H.K.)  
Email : wstam@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

TSANG, Wing-yee Christy
曾詠儀

BBus (S.Aust.); Dip (H.W.T.I.); Dip (Inst. for Supervision & Mgt.)  
Email : spct@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

TSUI, Hei-ching Sammi
徐希晴

BSocSc (H.K. Baptist U.)    
Email : hctsui@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Ho-wun Winnie
黃可媛

BSocSc (H.K. Baptist U.); MA (City H.K.)    
Email : hwinwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

WU, King-nam Sam
胡景南

BA (City H.K.), MA (C.U.H.K.)    
Email : knswu@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

YIP, Sze-nga Sadie
葉思雅

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MPA (H.K. Baptist U.)  
Email : spsadie@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

YU, Lai-ting Miki
茹麗婷

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]    
Email : ltmyu@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

YUNG, Hoi-ki Sandy
容凱祺

BSc (H.K.)    
Email : hksyung@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Assistant Programme Officer 助理課程主任

   
 

YAU, Ho-yee Amy
邱可宜

AD (City H.K.); BA [PolyU(H.K.)]  
Email : hyyau@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Marketing and Communications Manager 市場及傳訊經理

   
 

YUEN, Kai-leung Ray
袁啟亮

BA (H.K.); MA (City H.K.); MBA (H.K.U.S.T.)  
Email : spryuen@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Marketing and Communications Officer 市場及傳訊主任

   
 

CHOW, Yu-to Matthew
周宇駼

BA (City H.K.)  
Emailyt27chow@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

CHUNG, Po-lam Marco
鍾寶琳

BSocSc (Lingnan)  
Emailplchung@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Senior Administrative Officer 高級行政主任

   
 

TANG, T.M. Sarah
鄧德敏

BA (City H.K.); CPE; MCIL  
Email : spsarah@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Assistant Administrative Officer 助理行政主任

   
 

LAM, Wai-shan
林惠珊

   
Email : spshan@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

WONG, Kit-kun Iris
黃潔勤

   
Email : spiris@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
   
 

Senior Administrative Assistant 高級行政助理

   
 

AU, Mei-ying Cannes
歐美英

   
Email : spcannes@speed-polyu.edu.hk    
 

CHENG, Wing-sheung
鄭詠嫦

     
Email : spwing@speed-polyu.edu.hk