THE HONG KONG POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITYSPEED
Division of Business and Hospitality Management
 

Associate Division Head 學部副主任

 
 

KO, Hin-cheung Annie
高衍璋

BA [York (Can.)]; PgCertEd (H.K.); PgD, MSc, PhD (H.K. Baptist U.)  
Email : spanniek@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

TAVITIYAMAN, Pimtong

BA (Thammasat); MSc, PhD (Oklahoma State)  
Email : spimtong@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

Senior Lecturer 高級講師

 
 

CHOW, So-ming Billie
周素名

BSc (Sur.); MMgt (Macq.); CHE  
Email : spbillie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

HO, Hau-ching Florence
何巧清

BA (H.K.); Med (S.Fraser); EdD (George Washington); FIHRM;
State-certified Master Enterprise Trainer
Email : spfho@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAM, Regan
林立堅

BCom (W. Syd.); MMgt, PhD (Macq.); MCIM; MHKIM
Email : spregan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAM, Yuk-chau Aris
林玉秋

BSocSc (H.K.); MEd, PgCert (Open H.K.); MSc, PhD (H-W)
Email : sparis@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEE, Suet-mui Daisy
李雪梅

BEng (C.U.H.K.); MBA (Dubuque); DBA (Newcastle)
Email : smdlee@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

NG, Mei-lan Peggy
吳美蘭

BASc (Br.Col.); MBus (Curtin); PgCertEd [PolyU(H.K.)]; MSc, DBA (H-W); AFHEA
Email : sppeggy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WAN, Kar-ho Calvin
溫家豪

BSc, MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; MPA (H.K.); PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]; MCIM
Email : spcalvin@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Mei-chi Macy
王美芝

BCom, BCom (Hons), MMgt (Monash), DBA (Newcastle)
Email : spmacy@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Wai-sum Phoebe
黃慧心

MA (U. of Helsinki); MSc (National U. Ireland); PhD (Lanc.)
Email : spphoebe@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

XU, Bill
徐景

BEcon (BISU); MSc, PhD [PolyU (H.K.)]; CHE; 普通話水平測試(一級乙等); TEM8  
Email : spbill@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

XU, Ming Mindy
許銘

BBA Fin. (Fudan); PhD (H.K.U.S.T.)  
Email : mingxu@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

YU, Wing-tong Bosco
余永棠

BBA (C.U.H.K.); MSc (Stir.); PhD (Soton.)  
Email : wtongyu@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

YUEN, Sheung-man Simon
袁尚文

BSc [PolyU (H.K.) ]; PhD (H.K. Baptist U.); FSTLA; CMILT; PMHKLA;  MIPSHK
Email : spsmyuen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

Lecturer 講師

 

CHAN, Ah-heung Elaine
陳亞香

BA, MPhil [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE  
Email : spelaine@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHAN, Hing-lun Joseph
陳慶麟

BSc, MSc, PhD [PolyU(H.K.)], MHKIS, MRICS, MHKIPM
Email : hljchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHAN, Yee-man Theresa
陳綺敏

BSc, PhD [PolyU (H.K.)]
Email : ymchan@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHENG, Wah-on Calvin
鄭華安

BA [PolyU(H.K.)]; MEcon (H.K.); DBA (Newcastle); ACIM; MHKIM
Email : spccheng@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

CHUNG, Kam-ho Manson
鍾錦河

BA, MSc, DBA [PolyU (H.K.)]; CHE; CHA; FIH; AIMM; FRSPH
Email : khchung@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

FENG, Qi Eileen
馮琪

BA (Heilongjiang); MPhil (H.K. Baptist U.); MBA [York (Can.)];
PgD [Seneca (Can.)]; MHKIM
Email : speileen@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

KWOK, Man-lung Jonathan
郭文龍

BBA, MPhil, PhD (City H.K.)
Email : spjonk@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LAU, Mei-mei May
劉薇薇

BA; PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]
Email : spmay@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEE, Chong-ting
李壯廷

MBA; FCPA; FCCA; FCIS; Barrister-at-law (H.K.); Barrister-at-law (U.K.)  
Email : spctlee@speed-polyu.edu.hk  

 

LEUNG, Cheng-han Tiffany
梁靜嫻

BA (Natn’l Chengchi); MLitt, PhD (St Andrews)  
Email : chleung@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

LO, Gen-ching Jennifer
駱正卿

BSc (NCHU); MSc, PhD (S.U.N.Y.); PRM; FRM; CQF  
Email : gjenlo@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

LEONG, Weng-onn Kevin
梁永安

LLB (Lond.), LLM (Lond.)
Email : spkevin@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

MAK, Kwan-yiu Connie
麥君瑤

BBA (H.K.); MSc, MLitt (Oxf.)
Email : spconnie@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

SHUM, Ki-yin Newton
岑其彥

BBA, MAcc (C.U.H.K.); FCPA; FTIHK; CTA(HK)  
Email : ccnewton@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

TSUI, Chun-man Bruce
徐俊文

BBA (City H.K.); MSc [PolyU(H.K.)]; D.HTM [PolyU(H.K.)]; CHE  
Email : cmtsui@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WONG, Suet-fan Josephine
黃雪芬

BSocSc, MEcon (H.K.); PhD [PolyU(H.K.)]FCCA; CPA (Practising)  
Email : sfwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk  
 

WONG, Yuk-sun Anthony
黃煜生

MBA (Glas.); MSc (Sur); MSc (Lond.); DSocSc (Leic.); MHKIHRM (H.K.)
Email : ysanwong@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

WUT, Tai-ming Edmund
屈大明

BSc, MPhil (C.U.H.K.); MBA (City H.K.); MEd (Open H.K.);
MSc (H.K; Sheff. Hallam); PhD (S. Aust.); SrMIIE (U.S.A.); MCIM; Chartered Marketer
Email : spewut@speed-polyu.edu.hk
 

ZHANG, Xinyan Alina
章新燕

BEng, MSc (Huazhong U.S.T.); PhD (H.K.)  
Email : spalina@speed-polyu.edu.hk