設施及服務

section banner deco upsection banner deco downFacilities & Services

輔導服務

Counselling 1


Counselling 2


Counselling 3


Counselling 4

(只適用於理大專業進修學院學銜課程的全日制學生)

 

「生活也許困難重重。但請記住,您並不孤單......」

 

踏入專上教育階段是個全新的體驗 , 途中可能充滿挑戰,但您會收穫甚豐。有時候,您可能需要別人的指導和建議,以解決個人或情緒上的問題,或思考如何開展人生的下一頁。

 

專業及持續教育學院(CPCE)學生事務處(CSAO)的學生輔導員任何時候都會為您提供協助!

 

作為經驗豐富的學生輔導主任,我們隨時準備為您排惑解憂。您可以個人或小組形式前來。輔導期間所提供的資料將會保密。您可以親自前來、或透過電話或電郵聯絡我們,以進行預約。

 

我們每學年都會舉辦一系列發展工作坊。您可以透過參與工作坊的遊戲、討論和心理測驗,獲得各種可轉移技能。我們曾舉辦的工作坊包括「畢業生分享:態度如何決定高度?」、「性格透視工作坊」及「精神健康急救標準課程」等。

 

為讓您能更了解自己,您可以到 CSAO 網站進行各種自我測試。如您想透過更多心理評估工具以加深對自己的了解,可直接聯絡我們的輔導員進行個別評估。

 

預約及查詢

6773 9700
(24小時)

網上預約

CSAO 網站

 

個人發展空間(PDA)
  • 理大紅磡灣校園 4 樓 410 室
  • 理大西九龍校園北座 3 樓 N312 室

Facilities & Services

section banner deco upsection banner deco downFacilities & Services

Counselling Services

Counselling 1


Counselling 2


Counselling 3


Counselling 4

(for full-time students of PolyU-SPEED award programmes only)

 

“Life may look difficult at times. But remember, you are not alone…”

 

Studying at the post-secondary level is a new experience that can be both rewarding and challenging. At times, you may need guidance and advice on how to tackle personal or emotional issues or on how to further develop yourselves.

 

The student counsellors of CPCE Student Affairs Office (CSAO) are always here to help!

 

As experienced Student Counselling Officers, we are ready to address your concerns. You can either come as individuals or in groups. All information provided during counselling will be kept in strict CONFIDENCE. You can make an appointment by contacting us in person, by phone or through email.

 

A series of developmental workshops will be conducted during the academic year. You can learn various transferable skills through participating in the games, discussions and psychological tests in the workshops. Workshops offered in the past academic year included “Graduates’ Sharing: How Attitude makes you Successful?”, “Personality Dimensions® Workshop” and “Mental Health First Aid Standard Course”, etc.

 

To get to know yourself more, you may visit CSAO Website. A wide range of self-tests are available for you to understand yourself more. If you want to make use of more psychological assessment tools to deepen your self-understanding, you may approach our counsellors directly for individual assessment.

 

Appointment and Enquiries

 

6773 9700

(Mon to Fri, 10 am to 6 pm)

 

Online Appointment 

CSAO Website

 

Personal Development Area (PDA)

  • Room 410, 4/F, PolyU Hung Hom Bay Campus  
  • Room N312, 3/F, North Tower, PolyU West Kowloon Campus