入学申请

section banner deco upsection banner deco downAdmission

学生资助

入息审查资助

本地全日制学生可申请由香港特别行政区政府提供的专上学生资助计划(FASP),该计划须通过家庭入息及资产审查。详情请浏览学生资助处(SFO)网页

 

此外,关爱基金亦为符合特定要求的学生提供援助,包括提供院校宿舍津贴、为学习开支提供额外的助学金 ,并为有特殊教育需要和经济需要的学生提高有关学习开支的助学金。有关详情请浏览SFO网页

 

免入息审查资助

本地全日制学生可申请由香港特别行政区政府提供的专上学生免入息审查贷款计划(NLSPS) ,而兼读制学生则可申请扩展的免入息审查贷款计划(ENLS)

 

持续进修基金 (CEF)

个别课程的部分科目已入持续进修基金(CEF)的可获发还款项课程名单。有关CEF的详情,请浏览网站

 

以上资料仅供参考。如欲了解由香港特别行政区政府相关资助的最新消息,请浏览相关网站。

Admission

section banner deco upsection banner deco downAdmission

Financial Assistance

Means-tested Financial Assistance

Local full-time students may apply for means-tested Financial Assistance Scheme for Post-secondary Students (FASP) offered by the HKSAR Government.  If you wish to know more about FASP, please visit the website of Student Finance Office (SFO)

 

In addition, the Community Care Fund (CCF) also provides assistance for students fulfilling specific requirements in terms of providing hostel subsidy, increasing the academic expenses grant and enhancing the academic expenses grant for students with special education needs and financial needs.

 

If you wish to know more about CCF, please visit the SFO website.

 

Non-means tested Financial Assistance

Local full-time students may apply for Non-means-tested Loan Scheme for Post-secondary Students (NLSPS) while part-time students may apply for Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme (ENLS) offered by the HKSAR Government.

 

Continuing Education Fund (CEF)

Some subjects which form part of a programme have been included in the list of reimbursable courses under Continuing Education Fund (CEF).  

Details about CEF are available at website .

 

The above information is for reference only. Please visit the corresponding websites for the latest updates by the HKSAR Government.